5775 shaares
57 results
tagged
vector
Place points on extrema.
Share curve tension.
Trace the strokes, not the perimeter.
Overlap with triangles.
Select the object with the selection tool.
Select > Object > Direction Handles
Edit > Cut
Detele the leftovers
Edit > Paste in Place
outline stroke cli
build-in from version 1.0